The New Indian Express Devi Awards for Dynamism & Innovation

Devi Awards

Aardra Chandra Mouli and Gayathri Thankachi of Aeka Biochemicals Pvt. Ltd. were awarded the Devi Awards for Dynamism and Innovation 2016 in the green-tech category for their work in Aeka Biochemicals Pvt. Ltd. THE Devi Awards, instituted by The New Indian Express for women who excel in their respective fields, were presented on 23rd July 2016, in Kochi, by the Hon’ble Chief Minister of Kerala, Sri. Pinarayi Vijayan.

News Links: