Aeka awarded Kairali Innotech Award 2016 for Best Non-IT Start-Up

Kairali Innotech Awards   kairali-innotech-award

Aeka Biochemicals Pvt. Ltd. was awarded the Kairali Innotech Award 2016 in the Best Non-IT Start-Up category. The award was presented by Sri. Mammootty, renowned actor and Chairman, Malayalam Communications Ltd., Sri. John Brittas, MD, Kairali TV, and Sri E. P. Jayarajan, Minister for Industries and Sports, Kerala. The function took place at Mascot Hotel, Trivandrum, on 9th July, 2016, and was attended by luminaries from the business, art, and political spheres. The judging panel for the Kairali Innotech awards for 2016 constituted of Sri. G. Vijayaraghavan, Founder-CEO of Technopark, Sri. C. Balagopal, IAS, founder of Terumo Penpol Ltd., and Smt. Lakshmi Menon, designer and founder of the Ammumma Thiri project.

News Link: